ADHRC Breeders Listing

 Return to ADHRC Home Page

 If you would like to be listed on this page, please send all pertinent information to the Webmaster

You must be a paid current member of the ADHRC and request to be listed on this page.

All members are not automatically listed.  

If you have any additions or corrections, please contact us.

 

Last update 11-16-2014

 

Alabama

Amy Hinkle

Amy's Rabbit Ranch

Huntsville, Alabama

amy@amysrabbitranch.com 

www.amysrabbitranch.com 

 

 

Arkansas

Thomas Rowland

El Dorado, Arkansas

870.863.3768

rowlandt@suddenlink.net 

 

 

California

Teri Brown

Alturas, California

530.233.2816

idoshoes@hotmailcom 

Garth Gordon Hokanson

KAnina Kingdom Rabbits

Sebastopol, California

707.823,9464

garthgordan@comcast.net 

Jennifer Milburn

Indian Hill Rabbitry

Madera, California

dwarfhotot@hotmail.com

Bob & JayMe Phillips

Junior's Good Ole' Rabbits

Atascadero, California

805.674.2408

jayme4dwarfhotots@gmail.com 

Georgia Williams

Bunny Central

Concord, California

(Bay Area)

925.680.4770

georgiawilliams@hotmail.com 

www.bunnycentral.com 

 

Colorado

Marie Barba

Broomfield, Colorado

303.452.5335

mbarba9418@aol.com 

Danielle, Chris, Josh, Rhiannon & 

Gabrielle Wiedeman 

Wellington, Colorado

970.568.3366

Wiedeman5@hotmail.com 

 

Connecticut

Mary Mingo Waterford, Connecticut 860.443.7858

Donna Miodowski

Windsor, Connecticut

860.436.7911

meezerbuns@sbcglobal.net

www.tchrabbitry.weebly.com 

 

Florida

Elizabeth Heijkoop

Tallahassee, Florida

850.692.2080

appleblossom2013@aol.com 

Nicole Labrador

L-N-L Farms and Rabbitry

Tampa, Florida

l.n.l.farmsandrabbitry@gmail.com 

Ann Roney

Sleepy South Holland Lops

Panama City, Florida

sshollandlops@mediacombb.net

www.sleepysouthhollandlops.com 

 

Georgia

Alice & Samantha Stark

Lunar Lapins Rabbitry

Bethlehem, Georgia

lunarlapins@gmail.com

www.lunarlapins.com

Libby Eslinger

Tunnel Hill, Georgia

706.935.3433

 

Hawaii

Zachary Johnson

Kapolei, Hawaii

808.672.3989

EwaBlueWorms@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Meghan Bensheimer &

Faith Purvis

Westfield, Illinois

317.446.2842

shetlandsheeplover@yahoo.com 

JoBeth & Bert Gates

Joey's Rabbitry

Central Illinois

309.681.8186

mrsjbg@aol.com

http://www.peoriaarearba.com/gates/gates.htm

Cowboy Kolweier

Nashville, Illinois

618.314.2917

cowboysbew@yahoo.com

 

Indiana

Sue Jones

Corydon, Indiana

812.738.8834

happyheavenangoras@yahoo.com 

Keri, Chris, ShyAnn & Jayme Harker

Portland, Indiana

260.251.1725

hitechillbilly@hotmail.com 

Erica, Joel & Jaden Horvath

New Carlisle, Indiana

219.338.3203

airsepe@hotmail.com

www.overlookinrabbitry.com 

Veronica Hurtado

Muncie, Indiana

979.583.7000

veronica@vhrabbitry.com 

www.vhrabbitry.com 

Sarah & Pamela Kruckeberg

La Grange, Indiana

260.667.8887

sandpkruckebergsrabbitry@hotmail.com

http://spkruckebergsrabbitry.angelfire.com 

 

Iowa

Penny, Jared, Joshua & Aaron Braun

Norwalk, Iowa

515.981.1946

pennybraun@q.com

 

Kansas

Bob & Char Bergene

Bergene Rabbitry

ARBA #A57

Gardner, Kansas

913.856.7311

bcbergene@gmail.com 

www.bergenerabbitry.com

Kaitlyn Huffman

Creekstone Rabbitry

Great Bend, Kansas

 

Maryland

Terry Robertson

MOE's Rabbitry

Westminster. Maryland

443.881.3513

www.mameandop.com

info@mameandop.com 

 

Massachusetts

Michael Brackett

Plympton, Massachusetts

side9rabbitry@aol.com 

 

Michigan

Carol Anne, Kendra & Ankney

Rockin' Horse Acres

Charlotte, Michigan

517.543.0561

rockin'horseacres@hotmail.com

ankney@cvm.msu.edu

Ashleigh Budrick

Rose Patch Rabbitry

Saline, Michigan

734.944.3305

msbudrick@frontier.com 

www.rosepatchrabbitry.com 

Sherry Callen

Sher's Tinkerbunnies

Galesburg, Michigan

269.344.6711

CallenArt@hotmail.com

www.blueharebrush.com 

Chase Finkbeiner

Lenox, Michigan

586-260-2640

finkbeinerfarm@yahoo.com 

Steve Frost

Clio, Michigan

810.639.3336

skfrost@hotmail.com 

Ana, Jae, Jaeson Hotaling & 

Nicholas Hoffman

Floral Meadows Rabbitry

Chelsea, Michigan

734.475.3622 office

734.548.3188 cell

ana@FMAFarms.com 

Holly, Mitchell & Cameron Lockwood

Hillsdale, Michigan

qlockwood@sbcglobal.net

https://www.facebook.com/Lockwood.Livestock 

Pam Jones

Livonia, Michigan

248.417.9649

pjrabbitjudge@yahoo.com 

 

Minnesota

Debbie McLaughlin

Hidden Habit Rabbitry

Ogiivie, Minnesota

320.272.0102

molly55007@yahoo.com

http://hiddenhabit.weebly.com/index.html 

Dita, Ryan, Hunter & Elizabeth Willner

Milaca, Minnesota

651.353.9591

willnerswabbitry@gmail.com

www.willnerwabbitry.webs.com 

 

Mississippi

Lin Parsons

Lops With Kharisma

Hazelhurst, Mississippi

601.892.1341

Kharisma@juno.com

 

Missouri

Leah Descamps

Springfield, Missouri

417. 425.7539

ldescamps@sbcglobal.net

Molly Judd

Joplin, Mssouri

417.288.1359

juddfamily1995@yahoo.com 

Tonna Thomas

T's Rabbitry

Marionville, Missouri

417.463.7146

tthomas00@sbcglobal.net

 

Nebraska

Jocelyn Bishop Beatrice, Nebraska jabishop0@gmail.com

Jean Gregg

Grant, Nebraska

308.352.2208

electrorabbitry@chase3000.com

electrorabbitry.webs.com

 

New York

Joyce Amels

Bloomingburg, New York

845.707.2286

3jamels@frontiernet.net 

Vincent, Laura & Garrett Bock

Vin Laur Farms Rabbitry

Wellsville, New York

vinlaurfarms@gmail.com 

www.freewebs.com/vinlaurfarms  

Lisa Flick

Dansville, New York

585.738.9849

lflick@stny.rr.com 

 

North Carolina

Bill Whaley

Old Fort, North Carolina

828.668.6110

hotot45@aol.com

 

Ohio

Deb, Bill Amanda & Madyson Bommer

Jason Dudley

Oxford, Ohio

513.756.9727

dkbommer@aol.com

www.lillyannacres.webs.com 

Christine & Shelley Bryan

Christine's Bunny Barn

Jamestown, Ohio

937.307.8196

shelleybryan@live.com

Jonathan, Ashley & Jonathan II Collins

South Webster, Ohio

740.778.1520

jcollins538@aol.com 

John Mingus

J & D Enterprises

Pataskala, Ohio

740.927.0564

Mingjo@aol.com

Sara, Bridget & Annika Paton

Troy, Ohio

937.332.8008

sara.paton@wright.edu

Jeannie & Bethany Sherer

Harmony Hutches Rabbitry

Shelby, Ohio

419.571.9332

harmonyhill3182@gmail.com 

www.harmonyhutchesrabbitry.com 

Bree Vining

Ostrander, Ohio

740.666.1571

viningjctb@aol.com 

 

Oklahoma

Gracie Dunn

Gore, Oklahoma

918.351.4715

purplehutchrabbitry@gmail.com 

TC Hembree

Beggs, Okalahoma

918.630.0335

tkcrabbitry@gmail.com 

Shana Keener

Harrah, Oklahoma

405.550.4219

kennerbunch@yahoo.com 

Deena & Leah Licht

Still Small Voice Rabbitry

Tulsa, Oklahoma

918.728.5239

deena@ssvrabbitry.com

www.ssvrabbitry.com 

Noelle Waller

Bixby, Oklahoma

918.851.8080

baddog@olp.net

 

Oregon

Donna Dovey

Half Pint Acres

Independence, Oregon

halfpintacres@outlook.com

Joy Ekstrom

Hillsboro, Oregon

503.484.4592

rabbittaxi@hotmail.com 

Shirley Kaufmann

Where Wonders Abound

Milwaukie, Oregon

503.703.5794

saks24kt@msn.com

Brooke Murphy

Bend, Oregon

541-317-0988

knbmurphy@yahoo.com 

John Nyberg

Nyberg's Rabbitry

Newberg, Oregon

503.538.3464

971.832.0777 cell

jnnyberg@juno.com 

 

 

Pennsylvania

Karen Feege

Slatington, Pennsylvania

610.767.5986

karen_patrick@verizon.net 

Crystal, Chelsea & Nicholas Glover

Washington, Pennsylvania

724.222.8022

crystalscafe@gmail.com 

Bob & Dianna Kolb

Veronika Rodriguez

Kolb's Rabbitry

Lebanon, Pennsylvania

rlkolb@juno.com

Marilyn Hardy

The Hill's Rabbitry

Mertztown, Pennsylvania

hardy532@yahoo.com

http://www.freewebs.com/hardy532/

Matthew & Pam Nock

Nock's Rabbitry

Jamestown, Pennsylvania

pamnock@zoominternet.net 

www.geocities.com/pamnock/

Mark, Sally, Devon, Sydney & Lauren Turner

Turner's Rabbit Habit

Philipsburg, Pennsylvania

rabbit_ranchers@yahoo.com

 

 

South Dakota

Jody Carlson

Milbank, South Dakota

prairies_edge@hotmail.com 

 

Tennessee

George Schutt

Lebanon, Tennessee

615.444.3683

gfmschutt@charter.net

 

Texas

Michaela Causey

Alvord, Texas

bunnyblingrabbitry@gmail.com

www.bunny-bling.com 

Summer Cobb Paradise, Texas camilles_mail@wccs.net 

Carolyn Gregory-Barclay

New Braunsfels, TexasMa

830.534.6697

therabbitory@aol.com 

Krissy Jury

Krissy's Rabbitry

Aubrey, Texas

benjichief@yahoo.com

http://krissysrabbitry.weebly.com/ 

Lindsey King

Queen City, Texas

lovieking@hotmail.com 

http://www.4kingsrabbitry.com  

Rita & Ronnie Rushing

Fairfield, Texas

903.389.9943

rrushing7@hotmail.com 

Catherine Ruark

Waco, Texas

254.230.3375

BarrelRollRabbitry@hotmail.com 

Bobbie & Dale Steckelberg

Beeville, Texas

361.319.6271

Bobbiesteck@gmail.com 

www.dandbrabbit-tree.com 

Elizabeth Wilpitz

Dallas, Texas

214.478.9894

elizabethwilpitz@hotmail.com 

Lristen & Kaylee Young

Crowley, Texas

817.673.6360

somethincountry@hotmail.com 

 

Utah

Lanae Lewis

South Jordan, Utah

littlelewis2@hotmail.com

http://www.rascalsrabbitry.weebly.com

 

 

Virginia

Scott, Suzanne & Makenzie Kline

Strasburg, Virginia

540.758.3292

skline125@yahoo.com 

http://kenziesdwarfhotots.weebly.com 

 

Washington

Heidi Vander Werff

Bellingham, Washington

360.592.3218

finnyghan@cablespeed.com 

Julie Zwink

Hidden Jules Rabbitry

Clinton, WA 

425.330.2066

hiddenjulesrabbitry@hotmail.com 

www.hiddenjulesrabbitry.com

 

 

 

Wisconsin

Paula Courtney Mukwonago, Wisconsin  pcourtney2012@gmail.com 

Kaitlyn Gilson

Algoma, Wisconsin

920.660.7269

KaitlynK924@homail.com 

The Hockerman Family

Westfield, Wisconsin

608.296.1982

hockerman4@hotmail.com 

Mary & Chris Patrykus

Kaleidoscope Rabbitry

Bancroft, Wisconsin

715.366.7622

Patty Percy

Eden, Wisconsin

920.477.4091

pattycp02@hotmail.com

Rhonda & Jordan Wolff

Colby, Wisconsin

715.223-3234

wolff4365@gmail.com 

 

Canada

Lindsay Nicholson

Country View Rabbitry

Byth, Ontario, Canada

countryviewrabbitry@gmail.com

www.countryviewrabbitry.weebly.com 

Lynn Blake

By the Stream Rabbitry

Tracadie, NB, Canada

506.720.1206

lynnambl@me.com 

Brianna Wanke

Happy Days Rabbitry

Hythe, Alberta, Canada

horse_girl294@hotmail.com

http://www.happydaysrabbitry.webs.com 

Updated from the current ADHRC membership list: 11-16-2014

Return to ADHRC Home Page